banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Psychology

Clinical Graduate Students

StudentOffice/LabEmailAdmit YearAdvisor
Ahlich, Erica PCD 3117eahlich@mail.usf.edu2015Rancourt
Begovic, Ena PCD 2116Aebegovic@usf.edu2013Rottenberg
Bender, Ansley PCD 1131ansley3@mail.usf.edu2017Karver
Benitez, Bryan PCD 2105bbenitez1@mail.usf.edu2014Goldman
Boepple, Leah PCD 3113boepple@mail.usf.edu2012Thompson/Rancourt
Bozzay, Melanie PCD 2108/2110mbozzay@mail.usf.edu2013Verona
Calixte-Civil, Patricia  patriciacali@mail.usf.edu 2016Brandon
Choate, Alexandria 'Allie' PCD 3103achoate@mail.usf.edu2017Bornovalova
Choquette, Emily PCD 3115echoquette@mail.usf.edu2014Thompson/Rancourt
Correa, John Moffit TRIPjcorrea1@mail.usf.edu2011Brandon
Cowden Hindash, Alexandra 'Lex' PCD 2116Ahanah@mail.usf.edu2013Rottenberg
Davila, Esther PCD 3109edavila2@mail.usf.edu2012Phares
Devendorf, Andrew PCD 2116adevendorf@mail.usf.edu2017Rottenberg
Faraci, Daniel PCD 2105dfaraci@mail.usf.edu2016Goldman
Fatimah, Haya PCD 3103hayafatimah@mail.usf.edu2016Bornovalova
Gius, Becky PCD 3123bkgius@mail.usf.edu2016Schlauch
Gorey, Claire PCD 3103cgorey@mail.usf.edu2014Bornovalova
Hangartner (Brown), Renee PCD 1127rrbrown5@usf.edu2011Karver
Hoffmann, Amy PCD 2108/2110hoffmanna@mail.usf.edu2014Verona
Hyland, Kelly Moffitkhyland@mail.usf.edu2015Phares/Jacobsen
Jordan-Arthur, Brittany PCD 3109/1129jordanarthur@mail.usf.edu2010Phares
Joy, Lendi PCD 3109lnjoy@mail.usf.edu2015Phares
Kellogg, Emily PCD 3121ejkellogg@mail.usf.edu2012Cimino
Kiselica, Andrew PCD 3103akiselica@mail.usf.edu2012Bornovalova
Lang, Brittany PCD 3117bmlang@mail.usf.edu2015Rancourt
Levine, Jacob PCD 3123jacoblevine@mail.usf.edu2015Schlauch
Logan, Patrick PCD 2105loganp@mail.usf.edu2009Goldman
McDonald, Julia PCD 2108/2110jmcdonald@mail.usf.edu2016Verona
McKinley, Sean PCD 2108/2110sjmckinley@mail.usf.edu2016Verona
Monahan, Maureen PCD 1129maureen11@mail.usf.edu2014Karver
Nelson, Ashley Moffitamnelson2@mail.usf.edu2013Jacobsen/Phares
Noyes, Emily PCD 3123enoyes@mail.usf.edu2015Schlauch
O'Leary, Kimberly PCD 2116koleary@mail.usf.edu2013Rottenberg
Ordaz, Daniel 'Luis' PCD 3113dordaz@mail.usf.edu2013Thompson
Palmer, Amanda Moffit TRIPapalmer5@mail.usf.edu2014Brandon
Peterson (Yeager), Amanda PCD 1129amandayeager@mail.usf.edu2016Karver
Verzijl, Christina PCD 3117cverzijl@mail.usf.edu2016Rancourt
Webber, Troy PCD 3103webbert@mail.usf.edu2012Bornovalova
Yoon, Sunkyung PCD 2116syoon@mail.usf.edu2015Rottenberg