USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Psychology

Industrial-Organizational Students

StudentOffice/LabEmailAdmit YearAdvisor
Andel, Stephanie PCD 2109sandel@mail.usf.edu2012Spector
Arbogast, Matthew PCD 3111marbogast@mail.usf.edu2015Coovert
Arvan, Marijana PCD 2109Cmsheroiansan@mail.usf.edu2013Spector
Barnett, Christina PCD 4108cbarnett1@mail.usf.edu2016Braun
Chun, Seokjoon 'Joon' PCD 3120seokjoon@mail.usf.edu2011Stark
Cooney, Shannon  cooney1@mail.usf.edu2017Braun
Dreibelbis, Rachel PCD 3111rdreibelbis@mail.usf.edu2013Coovert
Fletcher, Keaton PCD 3105fletcherk@mail.usf.edu2013Brannick
French, Kimberly PCD 3112frenchk@mail.usf.edu2012Allen
Frick, Sarah PCD 4108sfrick@mail.usf.edu2014Braun
Garrett, Samantha PCD 4108slgarrett@mail.usf.edu2015Braun
Gray, Cheryl PCD 2109cgray14@mail.usf.edu2016Spector
Henderson, Tyler PCD 3112tghenderson@mail.usf.edu2015Allen
Howard, David PCD 3111davidhoward@mail.usf.edu2015Coovert
Hutchinson, Derek PCD 2109dmhutchi@mail.usf.edu2013Spector
Jang, Seulki 'Rachel' PCD 3112seulki@mail.usf.edu2012Allen
Johnson, Kim PCD 3111kimj@mail.usf.edu2013Coovert
Kaplan, Michelle PCD 4108mskaplan@mail.usf.edu 2016Braun
Kim, Frances  fkim@mail.usf.edu2017Coovert
Lee, Tiffany PCD 3111Attl@mail.usf.edu2011Coovert
Listyg, Benjamin PCD 3120listyg@mail.usf.edu2016Stark
Mancini, Victor PCD 3112Bvmancini@mail.usf.edu2015Allen
Martin, Jaclyn PCD 3111Fjmartin85@mail.usf.edu2014Coovert
Potter, Sean PCD 3120seanpotter@mail.usf.edu2014Stark
Ramsay, Philip 'Scott'  psramsay@mail.usf.edu2012Borman
Regina, Joseph  jregina@mail.usf.edu2017Allen
Slutsky, Jeremiah 'Jerry' PCD 3112jeremiah22@mail.usf.edu2017Allen
Telford, Britany PCD 4144Bbtelford@mail.usf.edu2012Borman
Teng, Yuejia PCD 3105yteng@mail.usf.edu2014Borman/Brannick