USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Psychology

Industrial-Organizational Students

StudentOffice/LabEmailAdmit YearAdvisor
Arvan, Marijana PCD 2109Cmsheroiansan@mail.usf.edu2013Spector
Charlton, Rylan  rcharlton@mail.usf.edu2018Borman
Chun, Seokjoon 'Joon' PCD 3120seokjoon@mail.usf.edu2011Stark
Cooney, Shannon  cooney1@mail.usf.edu2017Braun
Dreibelbis, Rachel PCD 3111rdreibelbis@mail.usf.edu2013Coovert
Falcon (Barnett), Christina PCD 4108cbarnett1@mail.usf.edu2016Braun
Frick, Sarah PCD 4108sfrick@mail.usf.edu2014Braun
Garrett, Samantha PCD 4108slgarrett@mail.usf.edu2015Braun
Gray, Cheryl PCD 2109cgray14@mail.usf.edu2016Spector
Henderson, Tyler PCD 3112tghenderson@mail.usf.edu2015Allen
Howard, David PCD 2109Bdavidhoward@mail.usf.edu2015Spector
Hutchinson, Derek PCD 2109dmhutchi@mail.usf.edu2013Spector
Jie, Ni  njie@mail.usf.edu2018Stark
Johnson, Kim PCD 3111kimj@mail.usf.edu2013Coovert
Kaplan, Michelle PCD 4108mskaplan@mail.usf.edu 2016Braun
Kim, Frances  fkim@mail.usf.edu2017Coovert
Lawrence, Roxanne PCD 3105Brlawrence4@mail.usf.edu2018Borman/Brannick
Lee, Tiffany PCD 3111Attl@mail.usf.edu2011Coovert
Mancini, Victor PCD 3112Bvmancini@mail.usf.edu2015Allen
Martin, Jaclyn PCD 3111Fjmartin85@mail.usf.edu2014Coovert
Potter, Sean PCD 3105seanpotter@mail.usf.edu2014Brannick
Raghavan, Mukhunth  mukhunth@mail.usf.edu2018Wiernik
Ramsay, Philip 'Scott' PCD 4144 Bpsramsay@mail.usf.edu2012Borman
Regina, Joseph  jregina@mail.usf.edu2017Allen
Slutsky, Jeremiah 'Jerry' PCD 3112Cjeremiah22@mail.usf.edu2017Allen
Telford, Britany PCD 4144Bbtelford@mail.usf.edu2012Borman
Teng, Yuejia PCD 3105yteng@mail.usf.edu2014Borman/Brannick
Thurston, Andrew 'AJ' PCD 3120Bajthurston@mail.usf.edu2013Stark/Borman
Waiwood , Aashna PCD 3112Bawaiwood@mail.usf.edu2018Allen