USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Psychology

Industrial-Organizational Students

StudentEmailAdmit YearAdvisor
Andel, Stephanie sandel@mail.usf.edu2012Spector
Arbogast, Matthew marbogast@mail.usf.edu2015Coovert
Arvan, Marijana msheroiansan@mail.usf.edu2013Spector
Barnett, Christina cbarnett1@mail.usf.edu2016Braun
Chun, Seokjoon 'Joon' seokjoon@mail.usf.edu2011Stark
Cooney, Shannon cooney1@mail.usf.edu2017Braun
Dreibelbis, Rachel rdreibelbis@mail.usf.edu2013Coovert
Fletcher, Keaton fletcherk@mail.usf.edu2013Brannick
French, Kimberly frenchk@mail.usf.edu2012Allen
Frick, Sarah sfrick@mail.usf.edu2014Braun
Garrett, Samantha slgarrett@mail.usf.edu2015Braun
Gray, Cheryl cgray14@mail.usf.edu2016Spector
Henderson, Tyler tghenderson@mail.usf.edu2015Allen
Howard, David davidhoward@mail.usf.edu2015Coovert
Hutchinson, Derek dmhutchi@mail.usf.edu2013Spector
Jang, Seulki 'Rachel' seulki@mail.usf.edu2012Allen
Johnson, Kim kimj@mail.usf.edu2013Coovert
Kaplan, Michelle mskaplan@mail.usf.edu 2016Braun
Kim, Frances fkim@mail.usf.edu2017Coovert
Lee, Tiffany ttl@mail.usf.edu2011Coovert
Listyg, Benjamin listyg@mail.usf.edu2016Stark
Mancini, Victor vmancini@mail.usf.edu2015Allen
Martin, Jaclyn jmartin85@mail.usf.edu2014Coovert
Potter, Sean seanpotter@mail.usf.edu2014Stark
Ramsay, Philip 'Scott' psramsay@mail.usf.edu2012Borman
Regina, Joseph jregina@mail.usf.edu2017Allen
Slutsky, Jeremiah 'Jerry' jeremiah22@mail.usf.edu2017Allen
Telford, Britany btelford@mail.usf.edu2012Borman
Teng, Yuejia yteng@mail.usf.edu2014Borman/Brannick
Thurston, Andrew 'AJ' AJThurston@mail.usf.edu2013Stark/Borman