USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Psychology

Faculty Directory

(Click column heading to sort)

FacultyAreaCategoryOfficePhoneEmail
Allen, Tammy D.

Industrial-Organizational

Tampa CampusPCD 4122813/974-0484tallen@mail.usf.edu
Bedwell, Wendy

Industrial-Organizational

Tampa CampusPCD 4133813/974-5117wbedwell@usf.edu
Bernstein, Douglas A.

Clinical

Courtesy Faculty 239/498-4167douglas.bernstein@comcast.net
Borman, Walter C.

Industrial-Organizational

Tampa CampusPCD 4123 wborman@usf.edu
Bornovalova, Marina A.

Clinical

Tampa CampusPCD 4150813/974-0495bornovalova@usf.edu
Bosson, Jennifer K

CNS (Social Psychology)

Tampa CampusPCD 4128 jbosson@usf.edu
Brannick, Michael

Industrial-Organizational

Tampa CampusPCD 4142813/974-0478mbrannick@usf.edu
Braun, Michael T.

Industrial-Organizational

Tampa CampusPCD 4151813/974-0354mtbraun@usf.edu
Bryant, Judith

CNS (Cognition)

Tampa CampusPCD 4152813/974-0475judithbryant@usf.edu
Cimino, Cynthia

Clinical

Tampa CampusPCD 4137813/974-0385cimino@usf.edu
Coovert, Michael

Industrial-Organizational

Tampa CampusPCD 4149813/974-0482coovert@usf.edu
Darkes, Jack

Clinical

Tampa CampusPCD 1107813/974-9085darkes@usf.edu
Diamond, David

CNS (Cognitive Neuroscience)

Tampa CampusPCD 4105813/974-0480ddiamond@usf.edu
Donchin, Emanuel

CNS (Cognitive Neuroscience)

Tampa CampusPCD 4121 donchin@mail.usf.edu
Dubé, Chad

CNS

Tampa CampusPCD 4148813/974-5912chaddube@usf.edu
Epps, James

Clinical

Regional CampusesLakeland - LLC 2210813/667-7714jaepps@poly.usf.edu
Finkelstein, Marcie

CNS (Social Psychology)

EmeritiPCD 4131 marcie@usf.edu
Gesten, Ellis

Clinical

Emeriti  gesten@usf.edu
Goldenberg, Jamie Lynn

CNS (Social Psychology)

Tampa CampusPCD 4147 jgoldenb@usf.edu
Goldman, Mark

Clinical

Tampa CampusPCD 2102813/974-6963mgoldman@usf.edu
Karver, Marc

Clinical

Tampa CampusPCD 4107813/974-7443mkarver@usf.edu
Kinder, Bill

Clinical

EmeritiPCD 4131813/974-0459bkinder@usf.edu
Kirstein, Cheryl

CNS (Cognitive Neuroscience)

Tampa CampusPCD 4101 kirstein@usf.edu
Levine, Edward

Industrial-Organizational

EmeritiPCD 4131813/974-0459elevine@usf.edu
Malmberg, Kenneth

CNS (Cognition)

Tampa CampusPCD 4146813/974-1054malmberg@usf.edu
Nelson, Douglas

CNS (Cognitive Neuroscience)

Emeriti  dnelson@usf.edu
Nelson, Carnot

Industrial-Organizational

EmeritiPCD 4131813/974-0459cnelson@usf.edu
Noll, Jane  Tampa CampusPCD 4110813/974-6480jnoll@usf.edu
Ojanen, Tiina

CNS (Social-developmental Psychology)

Tampa CampusPCD 4140813/974-8346tojanen@usf.edu
Penner, Louis A

Industrial-Organizational

Emeriti  pennerl@umich.edu
Phares, Vicky

Clinical

Tampa CampusPCD 4125813/974-0493phares@usf.edu
Potts, Geoffrey

CNS (Cognitive Neuroscience)

Tampa CampusPCD 4103813/974-1085gfpotts@usf.edu
Rancourt, Diana

Clinical

Tampa CampusPCD 4124813/974-0375drancourt@usf.edu
Reich, Richard R  Regional CampusesPCD 4118813/974-2492rreich@cas.usf.edu
Rohrer, Doug

CNS (Cognition)

Tampa CampusPCD 4141 drohrer@usf.edu
Rottenberg, Jonathan

Clinical

Tampa CampusPCD 4109813/974-6701rottenberg@usf.edu
Ruva, Christine

CNS (Cognition)

Regional CampusesSarasota - SMC C263941/359-4629ruva@usf.edu
Sacco, William

Clinical

EmeritiPCD 4131813/974-0459sacco@usf.edu
Salomon, Kristen

CNS (Social Psychology)

Tampa CampusPCD 4132813/974-4922ksalomon@usf.edu
Sanocki, Thomas

CNS (Cognition)

Tampa CampusPCD 4127813/974-0498sanocki@usf.edu
Schlauch, Robert  Tampa CampusPCD 4120813/974-4767rschlauch@usf.edu
Schneider, Sandra

CNS (Cognition)

Tampa CampusPCD 4139813/974-0928sandra@usf.edu
Schotter, Elizabeth

Cognitive

Tampa CampusPCD 4119813/974-0377eschotter@usf.edu
Shimizu, Toru

CNS (Cognitive Neuroscience)

Tampa CampusPCD 4118E813/974-0352shimizu@usf.edu
Spector, Paul

Industrial-Organizational

Tampa CampusPCD 4138813/974-0357pspector@usf.edu
Spielberger (1927-2013), Charles D.

Clinical

Emeriti  
Stark, Stephen

Industrial-Organizational

Tampa CampusPCD 4136813/974-8015sestark@usf.edu
Thompson, Joel Kevin

Clinical

Tampa CampusPCD 3113813/974-0367jkthompson@usf.edu
Vandello, Joseph

CNS (Social Psychology)

Tampa CampusPCD 4135813/974-0362vandello@usf.edu
Vasconcellos-Bernstein, Doris  Courtesy Faculty  doris.vasconcellos@comcast.net
Verona, Edelyn

Clinical

Tampa CampusPCD 4126813/974-0392everona@usf.edu