banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Psychology

Current Psychology Graduate Students

StudentOffice/LabEmailAreaAdmit YearAdvisor
Ahlich, Erica PCD 3117eahlich@mail.usf.eduCL2015Rancourt
Andel, Stephanie PCD 2109sandel@mail.usf.eduIO2012Spector
Arbogast, Matthew PCD 3111marbogast@mail.usf.eduIO2015Coovert
Arvan, Marijana PCD 2109msheroiansan@mail.usf.eduIO2013Spector
Barnett, Christina PCD 4108cbarnett1@mail.usf.eduIO2016Braun
Begovic, Ena PCD 2116Aebegovic@usf.eduCL2013Rottenberg
Bender, Ansley  ansley3@mail.usf.eduCL2017Karver
Benitez, Bryan PCD 2105bbenitez1@mail.usf.eduCL2014Goldman
Boepple, Leah PCD 3113boepple@mail.usf.eduCL2012Thompson
Boyd, Patrick PCD 3101patrickboyd@mail.usf.eduCNS2013Goldenberg
Bozzay, Melanie PCD 2108/2110mbozzay@mail.usf.eduCL2013Verona
Calixte-Civil, Patricia  patriciacali@mail.usf.edu CL2016Brandon
Chapman, Paula PCD 3124chapman4@mail.usf.eduCNS2011Salomon
Choate, Alexandria 'Allie' PCD 3103achoate@mail.usf.eduCL2017Bornovalova
Choquette, Emily PCD 3115echoquette@mail.usf.eduCL2014Thompson/Rancourt
Chun, Seokjoon 'Joon' PCD 3120seokjoon@mail.usf.eduIO2011Stark
Cooney, Shannon  cooney1@mail.usf.eduIO2017Braun
Correa, John Moffit TRIPjcorrea1@mail.usf.eduCL2011Brandon
Cowden Hindash, Alexandra 'Lex' PCD 2116Ahanah@mail.usf.eduCL2013Rottenberg
Davila, Esther PCD 3109edavila2@mail.usf.eduCL2012Phares
De Dios, Constanza 'Tanya' PCD 2123cdedios@mail.usf.eduCNS2013Potts
Devendorf, Andrew PCD 2116adevendorf@mail.usf.eduCL2017Rottenberg
Dreibelbis, Rachel PCD 3111rdreibelbis@mail.usf.eduIO2013Coovert
El-Hout, Mona PCD 4100/3124melhout@mail.usf.eduCNS2014Salomon
Faraci, Daniel PCD 2105dfaraci@mail.usf.eduCL2016Goldman
Fatimah, Haya PCD 3103hayafatimah@mail.usf.eduCL2016Bornovalova
Fletcher, Keaton PCD 3105fletcherk@mail.usf.eduIO2013Brannick
French, Kimberly PCD 3112frenchk@mail.usf.eduIO2012Allen
Frick, Sarah  sfrick@mail.usf.eduIO2014Braun
Fuller, Elizabeth PCD 3110elizabethf1@mail.usf.eduCNS2012Schneider
Garrett, Samantha PCD 4108slgarrett@mail.usf.eduIO2015Braun
Gius, Becky PCD 3123bkgius@mail.usf.eduCL2016Schlauch
Gorey, Claire PCD 3103cgorey@mail.usf.eduCL2014Bornovalova
Gray, Cheryl PCD 2109cgray14@mail.usf.eduIO2016Spector
Hangartner (Brown), Renee PCD 1127rrbrown5@usf.eduCL2011Karver
Henderson, Tyler PCD 3112tghenderson@mail.usf.eduIO2015Allen
Hoffman, Jessica PCD 1206hoffmanj@mail.usf.eduCNS2013Kirstein
Hoffmann, Amy PCD 2108/2110hoffmanna@mail.usf.eduCL2014Verona
Howard, David PCD 3111davidhoward@mail.usf.eduIO2015Coovert
Hutchinson, Derek PCD 2109dmhutchi@mail.usf.eduIO2013Spector
Hyland, Kelly Moffitkhyland@mail.usf.eduCL2015Phares/Jacobsen
Jang, Seulki 'Rachel' PCD 3112seulki@mail.usf.eduIO2012Allen
Johnson, Kim PCD 3111kimj@mail.usf.eduIO2013Coovert
Jordan, Jessica PCD 3125jjordan3@mail.usf.eduCNS2016Vandello
Jordan-Arthur, Brittany PCD 3109/1129jordanarthur@mail.usf.eduCL2010Phares
Joy, Lendi PCD 3109lnjoy@mail.usf.eduCL2015Phares
Kaplan, Michelle PCD 4108mskaplan@mail.usf.edu IO2016Braun
Kauffman (Stershic), Sandra PCD 3110sstershic@mail.usf.eduCNS2011Schneider
Kellogg, Emily PCD 3121ejkellogg@mail.usf.eduCL2012Cimino
Kiebel, Elizabeth PCD 3102ekiebel@mail.usf.eduCNS2015Bosson/Salomon
Kim, Frances  fkim@mail.usf.eduIO2017Coovert
Kiselica, Andrew PCD 3103akiselica@mail.usf.eduCL2012Bornovalova
Kuchynka, Sophie PCD 3102skuchynka@mail.usf.eduCNS2013Bosson
Lang, Brittany PCD 3117bmlang@mail.usf.eduCL2015Rancourt
Lawler, Joanna PCD 3125jlawler@mail.usf.eduCNS2016Vandello
Lee, Jong 'Han' PCD 3119lee84@mail.usf.eduCNS2017Sanocki
Lee, Tiffany PCD 3111Attl@mail.usf.eduIO2011Coovert
Levine, Jacob PCD 3123jacoblevine@mail.usf.eduCL2015Schlauch
Listyg, Benjamin PCD 3120listyg@mail.usf.eduIO2016Stark
Lobato, Emilio  elobato@mail.usf.eduCNS2017Schneider
Logan, Patrick PCD 2105loganp@mail.usf.eduCL2009Goldman
Lowry, Mark PCD 3122mlowry@mail.usf.eduCNS2012Bryant/Maxfield, Nathan (CSD)
MacKay, Grace  gmackay@mail.usf.eduCNS2017Sanocki
Mancini, Victor PCD 3112vmancini@mail.usf.eduIO2015Allen
Martin, Jaclyn PCD 3111Fjmartin85@mail.usf.eduIO2014Coovert
McDonald, Julia PCD 2108/2110jmcdonald@mail.usf.eduCL2016Verona
McKinley, Sean PCD 2108/2110sjmckinley@mail.usf.eduCL2016Verona
Monahan, Maureen PCD 1129maureen11@mail.usf.eduCL2014Karver
Nelson, Ashley Moffitamnelson2@mail.usf.eduCL2013Jacobsen/Phares
Noyes, Emily PCD 3123enoyes@mail.usf.eduCL2015Schlauch
O'Leary, Colleen PCD 4100/2123ctoleary@mail.usf.eduCNS2014Potts/Salomon
O'Leary, Kimberly PCD 2116koleary@mail.usf.eduCL2013Rottenberg
Ordaz, Daniel 'Luis' PCD 3113dordaz@mail.usf.eduCL2013Thompson
Palmer, Amanda Moffit TRIPapalmer5@mail.usf.eduCL2014Brandon
Peterson (Yeager), Amanda PCD 1129amandayeager@mail.usf.eduCL2016Karver
Potter, Sean PCD 3120seanpotter@mail.usf.eduIO2014Stark
Puryear, Curtis PCD 3125cpuryear@mail.usf.eduCNS2014Vandello
Ramsay, Philip 'Scott'  psramsay@mail.usf.eduIO2012Borman
Ranieri, Andrea PCD 3110ayr@mail.usf.eduCNS2012Schneider
Regina, Joseph  jregina@mail.usf.eduIO2017Allen
Schultz, Steven PCD 3119sschultz@mail.usf.eduCNS2012Sanocki
Shepard, Samantha  samanthashep@mail.usf.eduCNS2017Salomon
Slutsky, Jeremiah 'Jerry' PCD 3112jeremiah22@mail.usf.eduIO2017Allen
Soder, Heather PCD 2123soderh@mail.usf.eduCNS2012Potts
Talboy, Alaina PCD 3110atalboy@mail.usf.eduCNS2013Schneider
Telford, Britany PCD 4144Bbtelford@mail.usf.eduIO2012Borman
Teng, Yuejia PCD 3105yteng@mail.usf.eduIO2014Borman/Brannick
Thurston, Andrew 'AJ' PCD 3120BAJThurston@mail.usf.eduIO2013Stark/Borman
Tong, Ke PCD 3104ketong@mail.usf.eduCNS2015Dube
Verzijl, Christina PCD 3117cverzijl@mail.usf.eduCL2016Rancourt
Webber, Troy PCD 3103webbert@mail.usf.eduCL2012Bornovalova
Westfall, Holly PCD 3104hwestfall@mail.usf.eduCNS2010Malmberg
Yoon, Sunkyung PCD 2116syoon@mail.usf.eduCL2015Rottenberg
Yowell, Quinn PCD 2101qyowell@mail.usf.eduCL2012Goldman
Yu, Xiaoqian 'Sophy' PCD 2123xiaoqian@mail.usf.eduCNS2014Donchin