banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Psychology

Current Psychology Graduate Students

StudentOffice/LabEmailAreaAdmit YearAdvisor
Adams, Lauren PCD 2105adamsl@mail.usf.eduCL2010Goldman
Ahlich, Erica PCD 3117eahlich@mail.usf.eduCL2015Rancourt
Andel, Stephanie PCD 2109sandel@mail.usf.eduIO2012Spector
Arbogast, Matthew PCD 3111marbogast@mail.usf.eduIO2015Coovert
Ariel, Idan Moffit TRIPiariel@mail.usf.eduCL2008Drobes/Thompson
Arvan, Marijana PCD 2109msheroiansan@mail.usf.eduIO2013Spector
Barnett, Christina PCD 4108cbarnett1@mail.usf.eduIO2016Braun
Begovic, Ena PCD 2116Aebegovic@usf.eduCL2013Rottenberg
Benitez, Bryan PCD 2105bbenitez1@mail.usf.eduCL2014Goldman
Boepple, Leah PCD 3113boepple@mail.usf.eduCL2012Thompson
Boyd, Patrick PCD 3101patrickboyd@mail.usf.eduCNS2013Goldenberg
Bozzay, Melanie PCD 2108/2110mbozzay@mail.usf.eduCL2013Verona
Calixte-Civil, Patricia  patriciacali@mail.usf.edu CL2016Brandon
Cessna, Julie Moffitjmcessna@mail.usf.eduCL2010Phares/Jacobsen
Chapman, Paula PCD 3124chapman4@mail.usf.eduCNS2011Salomon
Choquette, Emily PCD 3115echoquette@mail.usf.eduCL2014Thompson/Rancourt
Chun, Seokjoon 'Joon' PCD 3120seokjoon@mail.usf.eduIO2011Stark
Coates (Johnson), Erica PCD 3109ecoates@mail.usf.eduCL2010Phares
Correa, John Moffit TRIPjcorrea1@mail.usf.eduCL2011Brandon
Cowden Hindash, Alexandra 'Lex' PCD 2116Ahanah@mail.usf.eduCL2013Rottenberg
Dalrymple, Savannah PCD 1211sdalrymple@mail.usf.eduCNS2014Diamond
Davila, Esther PCD 3109edavila2@mail.usf.eduCL2012Phares
De Dios, Constanza 'Tanya' PCD 2123cdedios@mail.usf.eduCNS2013Potts
De Nadai, Alessandro 'Alex' PCD 1129denadai@mail.usf.eduCL2009Karver/Storch
Dreibelbis, Rachel PCD 3111rdreibelbis@mail.usf.eduIO2013Coovert
Ducey, Adam PCD 3111aducey@mail.usf.eduIO2010Coovert
Edwards, Bethany PCD 2108/2110bedwards15@mail.usf.eduCL2014Verona
El-Hout, Mona PCD 3124melhout@mail.usf.eduCNS2014Salomon
Faraci, Daniel PCD 2105dfaraci@mail.usf.eduCL2016Goldman
Fatimah, Haya PCD 3103hayafatimah@mail.usf.eduCL2016Bornovalova
Fletcher, Keaton PCD 3107fletcherk@mail.usf.eduIO2013Bedwell
French, Kimberly PCD 3112frenchk@mail.usf.eduIO2012Allen
Frick, Sarah PCD 3107sfrick@mail.usf.eduIO2014Bedwell
Fuller, Elizabeth PCD 3110elizabethf1@mail.usf.eduCNS2012Schneider
Garrett, Samantha PCD 4108slgarrett@mail.usf.eduIO2015Braun
Gius, Becky PCD 3123bkgius@mail.usf.eduCL2016Schlauch
Gorey, Claire PCD 3103cgorey@mail.usf.eduCL2014Bornovalova
Gray, Cheryl PCD 2109cgray14@mail.usf.eduIO2016Spector
Grichanik, Mark PCD 3111mgrichanik@mail.usf.eduIO2010Coovert
Grossman, Matthew PCD 4144Bmrgrossman@mail.usf.eduIO2010Borman/Shen
Hangartner (Brown), Renee PCD 1127rrbrown5@usf.eduCL2011Karver
Henderson, Tyler PCD 3112tghenderson@mail.usf.eduIO2015Allen
Hergert (Blinkoff), Danielle PCD 3121dblinkoff@mail.usf.eduCL2011Cimino
Hoffman, Jessica PCD 1206hoffmanj@mail.usf.eduCNS2013Kirstein
Hoffmann, Amy PCD 2108/2110hoffmanna@mail.usf.eduCL2014Verona
Howard, David PCD 3111davidhoward@mail.usf.eduIO2015Coovert
Hutchinson, Derek PCD 2109dmhutchi@mail.usf.eduIO2013Spector
Hyland, Kelly Moffitkhyland@mail.usf.eduCL2015Phares/Jacobsen
Jang, Seulki 'Rachel' PCD 3112seulki@mail.usf.eduIO2012Allen
Johnson, Kim PCD 3111kimj@mail.usf.eduIO2013Coovert
Johnson, Patricia 'Pattie' PCD 3121pjohnson2@mail.usf.eduCL2011Cimino
Jordan, Jessica PCD 3125jjordan3@mail.usf.eduCNS2016Vandello
Jordan-Arthur, Brittany PCD 3109/1129jordanarthur@mail.usf.eduCL2010Phares
Joy, Lendi PCD 3109lnjoy@mail.usf.eduCL2015Phares
Kaplan, Michelle PCD 4108mskaplan@mail.usf.edu IO2016Braun
Kauffman (Stershic), Sandra PCD 3110sstershic@mail.usf.eduCNS2011Schneider
Kellogg, Emily PCD 3121ejkellogg@mail.usf.eduCL2012Cimino
Kellogg, Sara 'Leilani' PCD 4144Cleilani@mail.usf.eduCNS2009Shimizu
Kiebel, Elizabeth PCD 3102ekiebel@mail.usf.eduCNS2015Bosson/Salomon
Kiselica, Andrew PCD 3103akiselica@mail.usf.eduCL2012Bornovalova
Kuchynka, Sophie PCD 3102skuchynka@mail.usf.eduCNS2013Bosson
Lang, Brittany PCD 3117bmlang@mail.usf.eduCL2015Rancourt
Lawler, Joanna PCD 3125jlawler@mail.usf.eduCNS2016Vandello
Lee, Tiffany PCD 3111Attl@mail.usf.eduIO2011Coovert
Levine, Jacob PCD 3123jacoblevine@mail.usf.eduCL2015Schlauch
Listyg, Benjamin PCD 3120listyg@mail.usf.eduIO2016Stark
Logan, Patrick PCD 2105loganp@mail.usf.eduCL2009Goldman
Lowry, Mark PCD 3122mlowry@mail.usf.eduCNS2012Bryant/Maxfield, Nathan (CSD)
Macoukji, Fred PCD 3108fredmacoukji@mail.usf.eduIO2010Bedwell
Mancini, Victor PCD 3112vmancini@mail.usf.eduIO2015Allen
Martin, Jaclyn PCD 3111Fjmartin85@mail.usf.eduIO2014Coovert
McDonald, Julia PCD 2108/2110jmcdonald@mail.usf.eduCL2016Verona
McKinley, Sean PCD 2108/2110sjmckinley@mail.usf.eduCL2016Verona
Menzie (Marquinez), Nicole Moffit TRIPnmarquinez@mail.usf.eduCL2009Brandon
Monahan, Maureen PCD 1129maureen11@mail.usf.eduCL2014Karver
Nelson, Ashley Moffitamnelson2@mail.usf.eduCL2013Jacobsen/Phares
Noyes, Emily PCD 3123enoyes@mail.usf.eduCL2015Schlauch
O'Leary, Colleen PCD 2123ctoleary@mail.usf.eduCNS2014Potts
O'Leary, Kimberly PCD 2116koleary@mail.usf.eduCL2013Rottenberg
Ordaz, Daniel 'Luis' PCD 3113dordaz@mail.usf.eduCL2013Thompson
Palmer, Amanda Moffit TRIPapalmer5@mail.usf.eduCL2014Brandon
Peterson (Yeager), Amanda PCD 1129amandayeager@mail.usf.eduCL2016Karver
Potter, Sean PCD 3120seanpotter@mail.usf.eduIO2014Stark
Puryear, Curtis PCD 3125cpuryear@mail.usf.eduCNS2014Vandello
Ramsay, Philip 'Scott' PCD 3107psramsay@mail.usf.eduIO2012Bedwell
Ranieri, Andrea PCD 3110ayr@mail.usf.eduCNS2012Schneider
Rojas, Elizabeth 'Liz' PCD 3103ecrojas@usf.eduCL2011Bornovalova/Rottenberg
Schaefer, Lauren PCD 3115lschaefer@mail.usf.eduCL2009Thompson
Schultz, Steven PCD 3119sschultz@mail.usf.eduCNS2012Sanocki
Soder, Heather PCD 2123soderh@mail.usf.eduCNS2012Potts
Talboy, Alaina PCD 3110atalboy@mail.usf.eduCNS2013Schneider
Tan, Robin PCD 2105rtan@mail.usf.eduCL2010Goldman
Telford, Britany PCD 4144Bbtelford@mail.usf.eduIO2012Borman
Teng, Yuejia PCD 3105yteng@mail.usf.eduIO2014Borman/Brannick
Thurston, Andrew 'AJ' PCD 3120AAJThurston@mail.usf.eduIO2013Stark/Borman
Tong, Ke PCD 3104ketong@mail.usf.eduCNS2015Dube
Uysal, Ahmet Kerim PCD 4100/1210auysal@mail.usf.eduCNS2011Shimizu
Verzijl, Christina PCD 3117cverzijl@mail.usf.eduCL2016Rancourt
Webber, Troy PCD 3103webbert@mail.usf.eduCL2012Bornovalova
Westfall, Holly PCD 3104hwestfall@mail.usf.eduCNS2010Malmberg
Wu, Monica PCD 3109monicawu@mail.usf.eduCL2012Phares/Storch
Yoon, Sunkyung PCD 2116syoon@mail.usf.eduCL2015Rottenberg
Yowell, Quinn PCD 2101qyowell@mail.usf.eduCL2012Goldman
Yu, Xiaoqian 'Sophy' PCD 2123xiaoqian@mail.usf.eduCNS2014Donchin