banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Psychology

Business Office Staff

Name E-mail Phone Office Position
Shaine Blanco smblanco@usf.edu (813) 974-1103 PCD 4118A User Applications Specialist
Michelle Jahn mmjahn@usf.edu (813) 974-9168 PCD 4118C Unit Research Administrator
Carrie Jewett jewett2@usf.edu (813) 974-2438 PCD 4118B Administrative Specialist, Fiscal Support
Jennifer Johnson jkj2@usf.edu (813) 974-0365 PCD 4118D Manager, Business and Fiscal Administration
Shae Krispinsky skrispinsky@usf.edu (813) 974-0474 PCD 1104 Clinic staff support, SONA administrator
Jessica Lauteria jlauteria@usf.edu (813) 974-1059 PCD 4118L Faculty support
Tasnim Mamun tamamun@usf.edu (813) 974-2492 PCD 4118K Business Office Front Desk
Laura Pierce lpierce@usf.edu (813) 974-0497 PCD 4114A Graduate Student Services & Admissions Coord.

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Name E-mail Phone Office Position
Samantha Hamm skhamm@usf.edu (813) 974-6392 PCD 4112 Academic Advisor
Camille Rivera rivera13@usf.edu (813) 974-8020 PCD 4104 Academic Advisor
Urvick St. Jean stjean@usf.edu (813) 974-5066

PCD 4113

Academic Advisor