banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Psychology

Business Office Staff

Name E-mail Phone Office Position
Sheri Addy saddy@usf.edu (813) 974-0359 PCD4118C All external and internal research funding
Rose Ford rford@usf.edu (813) 974-1059 PCD4118L

Course scheduling

Carrie Jewett jewett2@usf.edu (813) 974-2438 PCD4118K Faculty support
Michelle Kinzie michellek4@usf.edu (813) 974-0365 PCD4118D Manager, Business and Fiscal Administration
Jennifer McCarthy jenmccarthy@usf.edu (813) 974-1103 PCD4118A User Applications Specialist
Laura Pierce lpierce@usf.edu (813) 974-0497 PCD4114A Graduate Student Services & Admissions Coord.
Tatyana Truax ttruax@usf.edu (813) 974-0474 PCD1104 Clinic staff support, SONA administrator
Totka Tzaneva tzaneva@usf.edu (813) 974-4846 PCD4118B Business and Fiscal Specialist

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Name E-mail Phone Office Position
Thomas Gordon tgordon@usf.edu (813) 974-0354 PCD4151

Director of Academic Advising

Samantha Hamm skhamm@usf.edu (813) 974-6392 PCD4112 Academic Advisor
Lauren Keroack lkeroack@usf.edu (813) 974-0786 PCD4102 Academic Advisor
Camille Rivera rivera13@usf.edu (813) 974-8020 PCD4104 Academic Advisor
Urvick St. Jean stjean@usf.edu (813) 974-5066

PCD4113

Academic Advisor